6 Humoresques de concert, Op. 14

Ignacy Jan Paderewski composed his Humoresques de Concert, Op. 14, in 1887. They consists of six piano pieces organized in a two-book set, which was published in 1888. The most successful piece of this set, the Minuet in G, Op. 14 no. 1 became world-famous, overshadowing many other works such as the Symphony in B minor "Polonia", the Piano Concerto in A minor, and the opera Manru.
Radio App

Get the Radio App

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Download the App


Recording6 Humoresques de concert, Op. 14 - I. Menuet in G major


6 Humoresques de concert, Op. 14


There are no questions yet.